c0907ccd02 · chore(readme): remove web link · Updated 2026-06-01 13:20:35 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?